Far, Far Away

Exploring different cultures and places has become a new goal of mine. It has all started with my quest to find the perfect college for myself. I’m still looking, and I don’t want to attend college across the globe, but I do want to travel far enough to see the wonderful views the world has to offer me. I want to dig deeper, and explore my adventurous side. 

However, I am also considering becoming a foreign exchange student. That way, I won’t have to spend four years in a different continent than my parents, but I will have an incredible experience that will never be forgotten. 


I took this picture when I was in Egypt. I had such an adventure and would love to see other cultures.

Leave a Reply

