It’s a Small World

As a chid, I went to the same school up until high school. I attended a private school for ten years of my life. It was a small school, and I knew almost everyone. Even the people I didn’t know, I recognized. But then I moved on to high school. My freshman year in a public school made me feel like I was one person in a million other people. It made me feel puny compared to the whole school. As I spent more time in high school, I realized that it was not as big as I thought it was. Even though, there were still people I didn’t recognize or probably don’t even know exist, I discovered that a person from my Math class could be best friends with a person in my English class. It was a small world afterall.

img_1075

I took this picture in Arizona. 

Leave a Reply

